Printed from www.AAALAC.org on July 27, 2017

Staff

Dr. Kathryn Bayne
Chief Executive Officer
kbayne@aaalac.org

Dr. James Swearengen
Global Director
jswearengen@aaalac.org

Dr. Javier Guillen, DVM
Senior Director for
Europe and Latin America
jguillen@aaalac.org

Dr. Montip Gettayacamin
Senior Director for
Southeast Asia
montipg@aaalac.org

Thomas Stone, M.B.A., CPA
Financial Manager
tstone@aaalac.org

Sandy L. Dexter
Senior Program Analyst
and Council Coordinator
sdexter@aaalac.org

Darlene Brown
Senior Program Analyst
dbrown@aaalac.org

Bernadette Kallhoff
Program Analyst
bkallhoff@aaalac.org

Anne Davidson
Senior Program Assistant, Operations
adavidson@aaalac.org

Missy Sprouse
Bookkeeper
msprouse@AAALAC.org

Cathy Allwein
Senior Program Assistant
callwein@aaalac.org

Jennifer Newton
Program Assistant
jnewton@aaalac.org

Elizabeth Plant
Program Assistant
eplant@aaalac.org

Donna Romesburg
Program Assistant
dromesburg@aaalac.org

Kimberly Taylor 
Program Assistant
ktaylor@aaalac.org


return to top

 

© 2017 AAALAC International