AAALACAAALAC Internaitonal
facebooktwitter   Contact AAALAC
Quick Links:Accredited OrganizationsMembers OnlyReference ResourcesProgram Description
Print VersionEmail to a Friend

AAALAC International Board of Directors


Lynn C. Anderson, D.V.M.
Americans for Medical Progress

Steven I. Dworkin, Ph.D.
Vice Chair
American Society for Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics and
Association for Psychological Science

Hilton J. Klein, V.M.D., M.S.
Vice Chair Elect
American Association of Industry Veterinarians and
European College of Laboratory Animal Medicine

Gretchen Myers Hill, Ph.D.
American Society for Nutrition

Nancy S.J. Poy, D.V.M.
Safety Pharmacology Society

Gregory A. Timberlake, M.D.
Immediate Past Chair
American College of Surgeons


Kenneth E. Anderson, Ph.D.
Poultry Science Association

Richard J. Bookman, Ph.D.
Association of American Medical Colleges

Joachim H. Coenen, D.V.M.
European Federation of Pharmaceutical Industries and Associations

Michael R. Talcott, D.V.M.
American Association for Laboratory Animal Science and
American College of Laboratory Animal Medicine

Gail A. Thompson, RLTAG
Institute of Animal Technology

Robert H. Weichbrod, M.B.A., Ph.D.
Laboratory Animal Management Association

return to top


© 2018 AAALAC International, Privacy Policy

Main Office: 5205 Chairman's Court, Suite 300, Frederick, MD USA 21703, USA, t:301.696.9626, f:301.696.9627, accredit@aaalac.org
European Office: Apartado de Correos 266, 31080 Pamplona (Spain), t:+34 948 100026, f:+1.301.696.9627, europe@aaalac.org
Pacific Rim Office: 5205 Chairman's Court, Suite 300, Frederick, MD USA 21703 USA, t:301.696.9626, f:301.696.9627, pacificrim@aaalac.org
Southeast Asia: 250/830 Moo3, Bangpla Soi 18 Bangpla, Bangplee, Samutprakarn, Thailand 10540, tel/fax: +6620029843, seasia@aaalac.org